Activities Calendar
 
  Activity Search  
OK
February 01, 2017
Heart Month ( Across Canada )
For the organization Heart and Stroke Foundation (Trendy Red Day)
 612.4 %

Objective: $1,000

Amount Raised: $6,124

Get 1 heart for $5 at your local point of sale and wear proudly red to support the Heart and Stroke Foundation.

 

British Columbia: Red Day will be on Friday, February 24th

 

Kamloops Operations Building

Sara McClelland’s desk on the second floor (sara.mcclelland@cn.ca).

 

Prince George Yard Office

Monique Tricoteux and Shelli Boohower’s desks on the second floor (monique.tricoteux@cn.ca, shelli.boohower@cn.ca). 

 

Thornton Operations Building

Senior desk on the second floor. Please contact Daniela Montenegro (604-589-6578 or daniela.montenegro@cn.ca) for more information.   

 

Alberta:

 

Calgary Logistics Park Office

Red Day will be on February 14 and the hearts are available at Colleen Parker’s desk on the second floor (colleen.parker@cn.ca). 

 

Walker East Tower in Edmonton

Red Day will be on Friday 24 and the hearts are available at the kiosk in the Atrium on February 16th from 10 a.m. to noon. Please contact Tyler Banick (780-643-7632 or tyler.banick@cn.ca) for more information. 

 

Saskatchewan: Red Day will be on February 24th

 

Chappell Operations Building in Saskatoon (February 13)

Please contact William Manning (639-471-3847 or william.manning@cn.ca) for more information.

 

Melville Operations Building (February 15)

Please contact William Manning (639-471-3847 or william.manning@cn.ca) for more information.

 

Manitoba:

 

Winnipeg CN Campus

Red Day will be on February 23 and the hearts will be available at the kiosk in the lobby on February 23 from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. You can also purchase the heart at the front desk from Kristine Dupuis.  

 

Winnipeg ETC

Red Day will be on February 24 and the hearts will be available at Roxanne Fruck’s desk on floor 12 (204-934-7373 or roxanne.fruck@cn.ca).

 

Symington Building M

Red Day will be on February 24 and the hearts will be available at Chrissy Bohemier-Macki’s desk on the second floor (204-231-7610 or chrissy.bohemiermacki@cn.ca).

 

Symington Car Shop

Red Day will be on February 24 and the hearts will be available at Shannon Zanewich’s desk on the first floor (204-231-7677 or Shannon.zanewich@cn.ca).

 

Ontario: Red Day will be on February 24th

 

Intermodal at Brampton (February 15)

Kiosk on the first floor from 10 a.m. to noon. Please contact Claudette Gallant (905-760-5159 or claudette.gallant@cn.ca) for more information. 

 

MacMillan Yard (February 16)

Kiosk in the main lobby from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m. or at any time at Desha Vincent’s desk on the first floor (desha.vincent@cn.ca). 

 

Montreal: Red Day will be on February 24th

 

CN HQ

Kiosk on Thursday, February 9th from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. in the Lobby. You can also purchase your heart at the Community Fund office located on the second floor near the cafeteria.

 


Learn more about the organization Heart and Stroke Foundation (Trendy Red Day) (Quebec)