Activities Calendar
 
July 18, 2018
A Home for Life

Help the new tenants 


+ See more

  Activity Search  
OK
November 24, 2017
CN Christmas Express (Alberta) (Alberta)
For the organization Stollery Children's Hospital Foundation - Northern Alberta Children's Hospital
 264.8 %

Objective: $10,000

Amount Raised: $26,475.97

The 2017 Christmas Express will depart from Walker Yard, travel up the Sangudo Subdivision and return to Walker. Total trip time will be approximately 1.5 hours.

 

Tickets are limited and will be sold on a first come first serve basis. Proceeds from tickets sales will be donated to charity.

 

Tickets are on sales now! Contact the following people to purchase tickets:

 

Jennifer Kutcher – Engineering - 780-643-7622 - JENNIFER.KUTCHER@CN.CA

Laureen Bobke – Transportation – 780-472-3865 - LAUREEN.BOBKE@CN.CA

Bernie Gron – Transportation – 780-984-2123

Chris Houston – Transportation –  780-288-1708

Marlena Keohane – NOC – 780-472-3272 - MARLENA.KEOHANE@CN.CA

Sandy Barwell - WOC - SANDY.BARWELL@CN.CA

Melissa Engman – Mechanical/HRC– 780-472-3296 - MELISSA.ENGMAN@CN.CA

May Dong – LRC – 780-472-3184 – MAY.DONG@CN.CA

Laura-Lee Blackmore - Intermodal– 780-472-3100 - LAURA-LEE.BLACKMORE@CN.CA

Tyler Banick - General – 780-643-7632 – TYLER.BANICK@CN.CA

Brittany Rendell – General - 780-472-3773 – BRITTANY.RENDELL@CN.CA

 


Learn more about the organization Stollery Children's Hospital Foundation - Northern Alberta Children's Hospital (Alberta)